Los-Angeles based electric-pop duo, Electric Guest, released their new album, Plural, a follow-up to their 2012 album, Mondo. Plural includes singles “Dear To Me” (featuring HAIM) and “Back For Me”. Asa Taccone and Matthew Compton’s mix of funk, disco, and pop with electronic sounds infused creates a fun listening experience throughout, with each song showcasing the duo’s ability to produce catchy, groove-worthy songs.

Listen to Electric Guest’s latest album on iTunes and Spotify.